Info on the future of this blog

So lately there wasn’t much I posted. That is because I am rather busy at the moment. But I can hereby announce my plans for the future of this blog 🙂

There will be a few december updates, but I won’t go into details here. Starting in January, I will post one videogame review each month. That can be a new game or even an old game. It might also be a review about an entire series or parts of a series. But it will be monthly.

There will also be one comic blog each month. That may be a review, an editorial or something regarding my own work. I will not review my own work of course, don’t worry.

A redesign will be coming eventually, structuring everything tightly. There will also be links to the things I like and the things I created myself, including music, games and comics.

The blog will also integrate with my personal website. Movie Reviews, personal thoughts and random things will continue as ever^^

My reviews of everything will also include a score from 0-100 in the future. Scores are divided into this scale for better scale. For example 50/100 will be total mediocrity. Everything above 75 will be good and everything below 25 will be bad.

Here is a list of things I will tackle in the next three months, review wise. More may follow^^

  • FAST Racing Neo by shin’en for Wii U
  • Xenoblade Chronicles X by Monolith Soft for Wii U
  • Star Wars Episode 7 The Force Awakens Movie Review
  • Assassin’s Creed Desmond Collection Game Series Review
  • Secret Wars (2015) Comic Series Review
  • Deadpool Movie Review
  • Gods of Egypt Movie Review
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

