Introducing a new game!

Hello there everyone. Some of you wrote me that I should keep talking about games. So this is me doing just that. In fact, i am here to introduce you to a new game of mine!

In case you missed what I do, I am what other people call an artist. And one fo the things I do is I create games. See The Prophecy for that matter (which is on hold until I find a new coder). And another one of them games is theu upcoming “Requiem of Spirits”.

The point is, this game is a so called JRPG, a turn based role playing game. It is made in RPGMaker VX and it is pretty basic as of now.

I will release big updates for you to download and play for free. So all you have to do is check back and enjoy^^

This entry was posted in Classics, PC, Previews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

