So many games, so little time…

I dont know why, but some people actually complain about the lack of games. Stuff like: “My Wii is collecting dust” or “The PS3 has no games” can be heard quite often. I however have no clue how people come to a conclusion like that…

I mean, maybe it’s the fact that I don’t have that much time on my hands. Dunno. Maybe I just suck at games.

I recently completed Castlevania – Lords of Shadow after I started playing it in early december. It took me so long, because I couldn’t play more than a few hours every two weeks or so. Other games on my to play list are Batman: Arkham Asylum, where I still am at the Scarecrow battle, Uncharted (both) which I still havent even started, Assasins Creed (any) aswell as Marvel VS Capcom 3 and Donkey Kong Country Returns.

In general, there are tons of games I never finished, simply because I dont have enough time. I have yet to play any multiplayer matches in GoldenEye. And still, I hear people complaining all the time that they have nothing to play.

Go read a book then. Seriously. If you are lucky enough to have so much free time that you completed every single game there is, good for you. Why not start reading then, I am sure you can complete all the books there are in a few months until the next game arrives.

And if all else fails, use fire. And send me over some cash and time so that I can at least finally finish Dragon Age…

This entry was posted in PC, PS3, Wii, X-Box 360 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

