The Prophecy: Update & DEMO

It is my pleasure to announce the second Demo to “The Prophecy – Dark Half” for your Wii and PC systems.

As ever, feedback is much appreciated.

DOWNLOAD LINKS FOLLOW SHORTLY!

How to set up the Wii version:

You need the Homebrew channel. Google for it.
Copy the apps folder onto your SD card.
Run the game from the Homebrew channel.

WARNING: THE CONTROLER MAPPING IS DEPICTED WRONG! USE + FOR PAUSE AND – FOR REMOVING A POWER, NOT VICE VERSA AS SAID IN THE GAME’S TUTORIAL!

This entry was posted in Castlevania, Classics, Homebrew, Metroid, PC, Previews, The Prophecy, Wii and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Prophecy: Update & DEMO

  1. owen says:

    I am not sure what its doing but I got a 10 minute wait on the loading screen. Maybe its the fact that I only had 6 mb left on my 65 mb SD card. Either way it came up eventually but stalled abit during each of the tutorial sections. I’ll test it out on my fast SD card later.

  2. ezekielrage says:

    Yeah, I am pretty sure it was an SD issue. You can also run the game from an USB HDD if you like 🙂

  3. owen says:

    On my section attempt with my faster SD card it was a quick 10 second load but I could then not get pass the tutorial section where it said I should press “+” to release. when I press “+” on the wii mote it just paused the game. So I could not get pass that section.

  4. Jordan says:

    Good work on the update. I stand those birds though haha.

  5. Castle says:

    Hello!
    All link is down plzz re-upload. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

