Sorry for keeping you waiting!

I am really sorry that things turned out the way they did.
I had the last three parts of my christmas list written and saved, but due to an error either by my browser or wordpress, the entire thing got deleted. And if one problem wasn’t enough, computer problems and a hell of a schedule didn’t help me either.

But now I am back on track. I will release more info on my game pretty soon and I will also show off some new stuff.

As for the remaining three games, my picks were Zelda Spirit Tracks on three, Second Sight on two and ExciteBots on one. There ya go!

Have a nice weekend πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Top 10, Zelda and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

